Latest Products http://www.jindalpower.net Latest Products 17-05-25 en-us http://www.jindalpower.net Transmission Tower http://www.jindalpower.net/transmission-tower.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer end-to-end solutions for all kinds of Transmission Tower in the market. Our range of Transmission Tower includes Transmission towers, Microwave towers, Narrow base light towers, and steel tubular & angular towers. Besides, we are reckoned as one of the distinguished Steel Transmission Tower Suppliers in UP India. Octagonal Pole http://www.jindalpower.net/octagonal-pole.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 JINDAL presents wide range of Octagonal Pole for primary use as street lighting poles. Products are fabricated using premium quality raw material and are customized to client’s specification. The Poles are manufactured from tapered polygonal or circular sections, which are slipped together at site and so maintenance of close tolerances and straightness are trust areas. Electrical Panel http://www.jindalpower.net/electrical-panel.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a distinct niche for ourselves in the industry by manufacturing and supplying Electrical Panel that are sturdy in construction and deliver trouble free performance. These Electrical Panel are designed as per customer’s demand and requirements to ensure the delivery of flawless Electrical Panel. Mono Pole http://www.jindalpower.net/mono-pole.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal’s tapered Mono Pole structures are designed for quick and easy installation and offer a lighter structure weight. Galvanized Power distribution poles are used for the over head power distribution network of Low, medium & high voltage lines. Solar High Mast http://www.jindalpower.net/solar-high-mast-light.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal’s Solar High Mast is a standalone system designed for outdoor applications. This system is ideal to illuminate large area by single pole. This is extensively used at roundabout of roads, huge lawns, yards, factory shed, parks, gardens, parking lots, mela grounds & saaptahik bazaars, exhibitions, rural areas with no electricity, schools & institutes. Solar Panel http://www.jindalpower.net/solar-panel.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is enlisted amongst trustworthy Manufacturer and distributor of broad range of Solar Panel. We offer them to our clients in the stipulated time constraints to meet the market demand. Our clients reckoned us for offering effective and best quality products. Electrical Cables http://www.jindalpower.net/electrical-cables.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of Electrical Cables we serve as one-stop destination in the market. We have established ourselves a reliable entity in Wholesale XLPE Insulated Power Electrical Cabless market. The electric wires and Electrical Cabless we supply are ISI marked assuring that they are safe to be used in all conditions. FRP/GRP Pole http://www.jindalpower.net/frp-grp-pole.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Reinforced Polymer Pole or Glass Fiber Reinforced Polymer Pole Composite poles are high tech and innovative. Manufactured by centrifugal casting or pultrusion, from UV inhibited unsaturated polyester resins selected to suit the environment, glass reinforcement geometry to meet the structural needs and complemented with a polyester non-woven veil to ensure a resin rich finish that provides durability and long life, our FRP/GRP Pole offer a modern solution to traditional problems. Steel Tubular Pole http://www.jindalpower.net/steel-tubular-pole.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Steel Tubular Pole in the market. We design our Swaged Steel Tubular Pole and the brackets with plate and square/circular pipes to meet the challenges of architects, planners & end-users. High Mast Lighting Pole http://www.jindalpower.net/high-mast-lighting-pole.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and install High Mast Lighting Pole from 12 meter to 60 meter long. Our High Mast Pole and polygonal poles are tailor made to our customer’s requirements. We are able to supply high mast and polygonal poles to suit any standard in the world. Automatic Voltage Controller http://www.jindalpower.net/automatic-voltage-controller.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage fluctuation is a common phenomenon in every part of the country. The industrial units running round the clock usually face the problem of low and high voltage. 90% of industrial load is of motors. Electric motors draw considerably high current at low & high voltage. Distribution Transformer http://www.jindalpower.net/distribution-transformer.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the heavy duty High Voltage Distribution Transformer and Special Purpose in the market. The Power Supply Transformer offered by us is accessible in different ranges and specifications as per the requirement of the clients. Solar Street Light http://www.jindalpower.net/solar-street-light.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jindal’s solar powered Solar Street Light is a standalone system designed for outdoor application. Path breaking research and efficient materials have enhanced its performance with longer lasting LED’s and is an ideal application for campus and village & town street lighting. Led Lights http://www.jindalpower.net/led-lights.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly advanced Powered Led Lights in the market which is remarkable for their efficient performance. The Led Lights offered by us have several advantages over incandescent light sources including lower energy consumption, longer lifetime, improved robustness, smaller size, faster switching, and greater durability and reliance. High Mast Pole http://www.jindalpower.net/high-mast-pole.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. Operating from Kanpur(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. Flag Poles http://www.jindalpower.net/flag-poles.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We expertise in flag poles of various lenght. We supply flag poles and flag mast in cylindrical, octagonal and conical shapes. GRP flag pole are peice of art that can be made available in various colour combinations. Single GRP flag pole can be of two different colour as per area theme.